Water Advisory

Please be advised that on Tuesday, December 6, 2016 from 6:00 pm to 12:00 am, there will be no water service on Commercial Street from the intersection at Main /Commercial Street to Marshall Street. The disruption is necessary to replace the fire hydrant in front of the Royal Bank. Those affected by the disruption may experience some discolouration in their water when it is restored. Running the cold water faucets for a couple of minutes should clear it up. The Town of Middleton apologizes for any inconvenience this may cause. If you have any questions or concerns, please phone (902) 825-4841.

Are you interested in helping make decisions to better your community?

pdfClick to download full packageCommittee Application Package - 16 11 30 Page 1

Christmas Arrives in Middleton

middletonxmas2colour2016

Walk 'n Roll returns

Walk n roll

In Town

Search Our Site

middletonrecclickPROGRAMS



NSCSA-PrintAd-Middleton-Final

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 03 @10:00
Community Christmas Party
Sun Dec 04 @13:45
FREE Public Skate
Mon Dec 05 @10:00
Christmas Cookie Exchange Party
Mon Dec 05 @13:30
The Middleton Writer's Group
Mon Dec 05 @19:00
Committee of the Whole
Tue Dec 06 @10:00
Cyber Safety Presentation
Wed Dec 07 @10:00
Adult Skating
Wed Dec 07 @11:00
FREE Parents & Tots Skate
Fri Dec 09 @18:30
The Hangout: Get Your Game On
Sun Dec 11 @13:45
FREE Public Skate
Tue Dec 13 @18:30
Dungeons and Dragons
Tue Dec 13 @18:30
Police Advisory Board Meeting
Wed Dec 14 @10:00
Adult Skating
Wed Dec 14 @11:00
FREE Parents & Tots Skate
Thu Dec 15 @10:00
Ugly Christmas Sweater Coffee Party
Fri Dec 16 @18:30
Girl Power: Holly Jolly Party!
Sun Dec 18 @13:45
FREE Public Skate

Fast Access

  • Recreation: Programs & Services +

    For further information, please contact the Recreation Office, 825-6611. Check Read More
  • Employment Opportunities +

    Click HERE for current opportunities. From time to time there Read More
  • Council: Minutes & Agenda +

    All agenda and minutes can be found through the Town Read More
  • 2016-17 Draft Budget +

    Click here for draft budget Read More
  • 1