Seniors Fitness - Fall Session

fall-seniors-fitness

Mobile ENVIRO-DEPOT™

As of Saturday, August 8, residents of Middleton and area can drop off recyclable beverage containers and unused paint at a mobile ENVIRO-DEPOT™ located at K&J Truck Centre, 143 Marshall Street, in the Middleton Industrial Park. The hours for this mobile ENVIRO-DEPOT™ will be every Saturday 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS SATURDAY (AUG. 8) THERE WILL BE RUNNERS GOING BY THE DEPOT. PLEASE BE RESPECTFUL OF THE RUNNERS. 

Contact RRFB Nova Scotia at 1-877-313-7732 or click http://bit.ly/1JJYaeC for more information.

enviro-dept

 

Search Our Site

config

sidewalk-ad

middletonrecclickPROGRAMS



NSCSA-PrintAd-Middleton-Final

Upcoming Events

Wed Dec 13 @10:00AM
Adult-only Skate
Thu Dec 14 @ 3:00PM
Renew Your Curiosity: After School Exploration
Fri Dec 15 @ 6:30PM
Girl Power: Deck the Halls
Sun Dec 17 @ 1:45PM
FREE Public Skate
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:00PM
Town Council Meeting
Tue Dec 19 @ 3:00PM
Renew Your Curiosity: After School Snow Day!
Wed Dec 20 @10:00AM
Adult-only Skate
Fri Dec 22 @ 7:00PM
FREE Public Skate
Sat Dec 23 @ 1:45PM
FREE Public Skate
Wed Dec 27 @10:00AM
Adult-only Skate
Wed Dec 27 @ 3:45PM
FREE Public Skate
Thu Dec 28 @ 2:45PM
FREE Public Skate

Fast Access

  • Recreation: Programs & Services +

    For further information, please contact the Recreation Office, 825-6611. Check Read More
  • Employment Opportunities +

    Click HERE for current opportunities. From time to time there Read More
  • Council: Minutes & Agenda +

    All agenda and minutes can be found through the Town Read More
  • 2017-18 Draft Budget +

    Click here for documents Read More
  • 1