Burning Regulations - Do you Know...?

Check before you burn

During the wildfire risk season (March 15 to October 15) all domestic brush burning and campfires must adhere to daily Nova Scotia burning restrictions.

Book mark the Burn Safe web site here

And did you know that the Town of Middleton has its own burn regulations?

pdfHere is a copy of our Bylaw pertaining to burning. It is important that you read it.

 

 

 

Search Our Site

config

sidewalk-ad

middletonrecclickPROGRAMS



NSCSA-PrintAd-Middleton-Final

Upcoming Events

Wed Dec 13 @10:00AM
Adult-only Skate
Thu Dec 14 @ 3:00PM
Renew Your Curiosity: After School Exploration
Fri Dec 15 @ 6:30PM
Girl Power: Deck the Halls
Sun Dec 17 @ 1:45PM
FREE Public Skate
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:00PM
Town Council Meeting
Tue Dec 19 @ 3:00PM
Renew Your Curiosity: After School Snow Day!
Wed Dec 20 @10:00AM
Adult-only Skate
Fri Dec 22 @ 7:00PM
FREE Public Skate
Sat Dec 23 @ 1:45PM
FREE Public Skate
Wed Dec 27 @10:00AM
Adult-only Skate
Wed Dec 27 @ 3:45PM
FREE Public Skate
Thu Dec 28 @ 2:45PM
FREE Public Skate

Fast Access

  • Recreation: Programs & Services +

    For further information, please contact the Recreation Office, 825-6611. Check Read More
  • Employment Opportunities +

    Click HERE for current opportunities. From time to time there Read More
  • Council: Minutes & Agenda +

    All agenda and minutes can be found through the Town Read More
  • 2017-18 Draft Budget +

    Click here for documents Read More
  • 1