Spring Cleanup Calendar 2017

2017-04-11 12 41 01-11340-ValleyWaste-Calendar-2017-WEB.pdf

Snow, Ice and Winter!

Snowremovalflyer3

Search Our Site

config

sidewalk-ad

middletonrecclickPROGRAMS



NSCSA-PrintAd-Middleton-Final

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 12 @ 6:30PM
Middleton Police Advisory Board Meeting
Wed Dec 13 @10:00AM
Adult-only Skate
Thu Dec 14 @ 3:00PM
Renew Your Curiosity: After School Exploration
Fri Dec 15 @ 6:30PM
Girl Power: Deck the Halls
Sun Dec 17 @ 1:45PM
FREE Public Skate
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:00PM
Town Council Meeting
Tue Dec 19 @ 3:00PM
Renew Your Curiosity: After School Snow Day!
Wed Dec 20 @10:00AM
Adult-only Skate
Fri Dec 22 @ 7:00PM
FREE Public Skate
Sat Dec 23 @ 1:45PM
FREE Public Skate
Wed Dec 27 @10:00AM
Adult-only Skate
Wed Dec 27 @ 2:45PM
FREE Public Skate

Fast Access

  • Recreation: Programs & Services +

    For further information, please contact the Recreation Office, 825-6611. Check Read More
  • Employment Opportunities +

    Click HERE for current opportunities. From time to time there Read More
  • Council: Minutes & Agenda +

    All agenda and minutes can be found through the Town Read More
  • 2017-18 Draft Budget +

    Click here for documents Read More
  • 1