Valley Connect.ca

A new online database chock full of recreation-related activities in the Valley is now live.

valley connect logo black

In Town

Emergency Management (click here)

REMO

REMO

(click photo for info)

Mayor's Welcome Message (click here)

Council-October-2012 fp

Council-October-2012 fp

Town Council (click photo)

Century Ride (click here)

centuryride

centuryride

August 12, 2018

Heart Run (click here)

heart-run-print

heart-run-print

August 11, 2018

Search Our Site

config

sidewalk-ad

middletonrecclickPROGRAMS



NSCSA-PrintAd-Middleton-Final

Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 20 @ 3:00PM
Renew Your Curiosity: After School Exploration - Paper Mache
Tue Feb 20 @ 7:00PM
Town Council Meeting
Wed Feb 21 @10:00AM
Adult-only Skate
Fri Feb 23 @ 6:30PM
Girl Power: The Early Bird Gets the Worm
Sun Feb 25 @ 1:45PM
FREE Public Skate
Mon Feb 26 @ 1:00PM
Macdonald Museum Bridge Group
Tue Feb 27 @ 3:00AM
Renew Your Curiosity: After School Exploration - Mixed Art Media
Tue Feb 27 @11:00AM
Fireflies Soup Luncheon
Wed Feb 28 @10:00AM
Adult-only Skate
Fri Mar 02 @ 6:30PM
Family Fort Night
Sat Mar 03 @10:00AM
Fireflies Ticket Auction
Sun Mar 04 @ 1:45PM
FREE Public Skate
Mon Mar 05 @ 7:00PM
Committee of the Whole
Tue Mar 06 @10:30AM
Wee Read Storytime
Tue Mar 06 @ 3:00PM
Renew Your Curiosity: After School Exploration - Magnets and Plastics
Wed Mar 07 @10:00AM
Adult-only Skate
Wed Mar 07 @ 7:00PM
Planning Advisory Committee

Fast Access

  • Recreation: Programs & Services +

    For further information, please contact the Recreation Office, 825-6611. Check Read More
  • Employment Opportunities +

    Click HERE for current opportunities. From time to time there Read More
  • Council: Minutes & Agenda +

    All agenda and minutes can be found through the Town Read More
  • 2017-18 Draft Budget +

    Click here for documents Read More
  • 1